The Blog of Jerrit Dusome

Random Thoughts from the Mind of a Genius

The Joy of the Blog

Well, lets just start by saying that this whole ‘blog’ thing kind of makes me scratch my head. It still doesn’t make a whole lot of sense to me, yet here I am, writing my first entry on my new blog. I guess this can just be used as an outlet for me, someplace where I can write (because I do enjoy writing) and not really worry about content or purpose. The issue that I have with the blog, is that will anybody actually read this? Will the stuff that write just collect dust (metaphorical dust)? I guess, in the long run, if I ever become famous or anything, I can print off everything that I have written on here and just publish it as a book and make some cash off it. I mean, hell, you never know, maybe someday this will all be read by a lot of people. It could happen…

February 20, 2009 - Posted by | Random Thoughts |

1 Comment »

  1. j-rock! you must be a trailer park boys fan. i grew up in canada and i don’t like hockey (even though i’m from timmins!) but i have to say that i dig your page and your writing style. very cool. keep on keepin’ on!

    Comment by m | September 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

